2018 New Mexico Pride Titleholders

The New Mexico Titleholders are the faces of Pride. These titleholders find opportunities all year long to engage the community, educate, and bring awareness of our LGBT culture through entertainment and appearances.


Miss New Mexico Pride 2018 – Felicia Roxx Starr Faraday


Mr. New Mexico Pride 2018 – Topher Daniels


Miss New Mexico Pride Youth 2018 – CeCe Knight Jones


Mr. New Mexico Pride Youth 2018 – Ashton Phoenix

Interested in having our titleholders speak or attend your next event?Contact Albuquerque Pride Inc: